Leadership Team

Dennis R. Propes, REHS, MPA
Health Commissioner

James S. Burkhardt, DO
Medical Director

Michelle Cox, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing

Jane Tomcisin, REHS
Director of Environmental Health

Pam Ramey, RD, LD
Director of Family and Child Development


Nate Bednar, REHS
Director of Community Services

Michele Bowman, REHS
Assistant to the Commissioner/Director of Admnistration